top of page

For coffee-lovers, creatives and countryside adventurers

132066428_2745939438994129_7747797182260
132066428_2745939438994129_7747797182260
Bolton Gate Arts EXPORT_.png

Upcoming Events

IMG_20230728_184156.jpg

Saturday 4th May | Bolton Gate Farm

The Arty Farm: Summer Season Launch Day

More Details Coming Soon...

Saturday 4th May | The Stables

Gigz@theGate

More Details Coming Soon...

Open Mic Night | 7pm Onwards

Open Mic Night.png
Beginners Watercolour Workshop (59.4 × 59.4cm).png

Saturday 11th May | The Stables

Beginners Watercolour Workshop

10:30am - 1pm

Life's little VicToms Brouchure.jpg
Untitled design-2.png

Saturday 25th May | The Stables

Life's Little VicToms

5pm

Saturday 1st June | The Stables

Gigz@theGate

More Details Coming Soon...

Open Mic Night | 7pm Onwards

Open Mic Night (1).png
Landscape HI RES LFMF Artwork.png

Saturday 8th June | The Stables

Looking for Me Friend:
The Music of Victoria Wood

5pm

earnest 1200 x 700 white.jpg

Saturday 15th June | The Sheep Pen Theatre

The
Importance of Being Earnest

5pm

Untitled design-2.png
Generic Buzzing Poster for web (3).jpg
Untitled design-2.png

Saturday 22nd June | The Stables

Buzzing

5pm

BLT HE-A3-GENERIC (1).jpg
Untitled design-2.png

Saturday 22nd June | The Stables

Howerd's End

7pm

Open Mic Night (9).png
IMG_2766.jpg

Saturday 29th June | Bolton Gate Farm

Twilight Market

4pm - 9pm

Saturday 6th July | The Stables

Gigz@theGate

More Details Coming Soon...

Open Mic Night | 7pm Onwards

Open Mic Night (4).png
Bolton Gate Banner .png

Saturday 13th July | The Sheep Pen Theatre

The Wind
in the
Willows

5pm

Untitled design-2.png
Fused Glass Workshop (59.4 × 20cm) (59.4 × 59.4cm) (1).png

Sunday 14th July | Bolton Gate Farm

Fused Glass Workshop

Saturday 20th July | The Sheep Pen Theatre

As You
Like It

7pm

As You Like It blank.jpg
Untitled design-2.png
1920X1080 Show Image (1) (1).png
Untitled design-2.png

Sunday 28th July | The Sheep Pen Theatre

Midsummer Night's Dream
& Twelfth Night

2:30pm

Saturday 3rd August | The Stables

Gigz@theGate

More Details Coming Soon...

Open Mic Night | 7pm Onwards

Open Mic Night (5).png
Fused Glass Workshop (59.4 × 20cm) (59.4 × 59.4cm) (1).png

Saturday 17th August | Bolton Gate Farm

Fused Glass Workshop

Thursday 29th - Saturday 31st August | Bolton Gate Farm

Imprints:
Tales from the New Wild

More Details Coming Soon...

Imprints Leaflet FINAL (Facebook Cover).png
WhatsApp Image 2023-06-07 at 00.22.49 (1).jpeg

Saturday 12th October | Bolton Gate Farm

Harvest Market

10am - 3pm

IMG_20231029_174728.jpg

Wednesday 31st October | Bolton Gate Farm

Cookies & Carving

5pm - 6.30pm

IMG_20221119_184531.jpg

Saturday 30th Nov & Sunday 1st December | Bolton Gate Cafe

Wreath Making Workshop

Multiple time slots

Screenshot_20230706_181403_Instagram (1).jpg

Saturday 7th December | Bolton Gate Farm

Christmas Market

10am - 3pm

132066428_2745939438994129_7747797182260
bottom of page